Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kintur A. Sanghvi, MD, FACC, FSCAI -  - Board Certified Cardiologist

NJ Heart & Vascular Care

Kintur A. Sanghvi, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Board Certified Cardiologist & Cardiovascular Physician located in Princeton, NJ & Hamilton Square, NJ

131 total reviews

Dr. Kintur A. Sanghvi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kintur Sanghvi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PURNIMA P.
Submitted 10/05/22
Always pleased to talk about problems and your way of explaining it
STEPHEN M.
Submitted 10/03/22
The doctor's thorough approach to heart health is appreciated greatly
KAVIN M.
Submitted 09/30/22
Excellent people skills. Discussed all possible diagnostic and preventive options. Took time to go over All lab work and vital parameters.
SHILPA S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr.Kintur is very caring and patiently listens to our concerns. Does not rush and gives good time and suggestions for all the things to be taken care of with the current symptoms. Pleased with Dr. And the entire staff. Nathalie is awesome, friendly and flexible and thanks Doctor for being very patience and caring Doctor. Highly recommend ,staff is good,friendly and cooperative.
Mukul B.
Submitted 09/20/22
The staff was friendly professional helpful and courteous
STEVEN R.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great staff and fabulous doctor.
SANGEETH J.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very well organized and best thing is you are seen on time .
Foram S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Consistently similar excellent experience!
Arsenio R.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very good experience,very kind, Good Doctor.
DENNIS L.
Submitted 09/06/22
My experience was very good and pleasant
Naresh P.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very good
Sheila B.
Submitted 09/02/22
I always fell comfortable with Dr Sanghvi. Even though I have a hour and some drive I would not want not to see him.
ANAND P.
Submitted 08/28/22
Very good
DHANASEKARAN S.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very courteous Answers all our questions patiently and in language you could understand
Meenaxiben R.
Submitted 08/23/22
Great
Trevor C.
Submitted 08/20/22
Very knowledgeable and caring doctor.
Roberta S.
Submitted 08/18/22
I liked the dr and I appreciated that his staff fit me in quickly as a new patient in need of a Dr after going to the emergency room a few days earlier. My only important comment is that a nurse treating patients should be wearing a mask. I had the awkward situation of having to ask the nurse twice to wear a mask. This made me uncomfortable and is bit appropriate in a Dr office
Ghanshyam P.
Submitted 08/15/22
Excellent
Mahendra S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very knowledgeable and spent as much time as needed to answer your questions and listens to your concerns. Nice person. Thanks
ONSY Y.
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent Doctor and service

Patient Reviews

  • Gallery image about Patient Reviews Gallery image about Patient Reviews