Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kintur A. Sanghvi, MD, FACC, FSCAI -  - Board Certified Cardiologist

NJ Heart & Vascular Care

Kintur A. Sanghvi, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Board Certified Cardiologist & Cardiovascular Physician located in Princeton, NJ & Hamilton Square, NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
152 total reviews

Dr. Kintur A. Sanghvi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kintur Sanghvi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madhu P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Best p3rdonal services
KARTHI V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Doctor & his staffs are very professional and attentive to the patients.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very personal and friendly Professional
MO W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Great experience.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
I have been seeing Dr. Sanghvi for about 1 1/2 years. I was recommended to him by my primary doctor for terrible pains in my legs. He had to put 2 stents in. The 1st stent was in my groin. The second for the caratoid artery. We all know there are risks with any procedure. I had a mini stroke at the end of the procedure. Dr. Sanghvi and his team at Deborah Hospital immediately reversed it! Without there quick action, I don’t know what condition I’d be in today! He is am amazing Dr. He is so knowledgeable and ahead of time. I find he is very compassionate, caring and confident (not arrogant as some reviews said) His office staff in Princeton (especially Natalie) are very nice and efficient. Thank you all. Peace
HAIYING W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Sanghvi was very patient with me and explained my symptoms, his test and treatment plans very well. Almost no wait time when I was there. The office area and the stuff are all very nice.
Venkat R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
excellent service !!
Joseph I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
We met Dr Sanghvi at Deborah Hospital around Thanksgiving 2015 where my husband had 2 stents inserted in his heart by this outstanding cardiac interventionalist. By 2021, my husband required more stenting in other areas of his heart and this time we knew and trusted to have Dr Sanghvi perform these procedures . He is very knowledgeable, skilled, caring and honest in what can be accomplished.
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, thorough, and pleasant. Dr. Kintur took the time to go over my medical history and addressed my concerns with patience and understanding. I highly recommend Dr. Kintur and his friendly office staff.
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
The front desk staff, nurses and Dr. Shringavi we’re amazing. Doc was thorough with exam and explanations. Highly recommend this practice
A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very smooth appointment with ECHO done first and then the doctor visit. All the procedures and results were explained with care and respect. Truly a good experience.
Reina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Great staff and knowledgeable caring Dr! Would definitely recommend them.
BEVERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Caring staff and doctor. Take time with you and don’t rush you out. Answer all questions. Very caring and I feel safe with my doctor
STEVEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Kintur has an air of competence about him. He speaks precisely in language that I can understand about my condition. I feel grateful that he is my cardiologist.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Sanghvi and his office staff have my highest recommendation.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Table side manor, professionalism, friendliness.
DAVID C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr. Sanghvi A wonderful doctor courteous takes his time with you asses all my questions. Concerned about my health as many questions to get insights about my health. Dr Sanghvi is a five-star doctor Natalie always polite courteous and helpful. Shes a great asset to the doctor's office. Dave casale
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Sanghvi provides excellent in person consultations. He explains complex medical consequences and always errs on the side of the best possible outcomes.
TONYA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
The Doctor was very pleasant The doctor was very thorough
SHEILA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent cardiology doctor, a human with patients, great service and staff.

Patient Reviews

  • Gallery image about Patient Reviews Gallery image about Patient Reviews