Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kintur A. Sanghvi, MD, FACC, FSCAI -  - Board Certified Cardiologist

NJ Heart & Vascular Care

Kintur A. Sanghvi, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Board Certified Cardiologist & Cardiovascular Physician located in Princeton, NJ & Hamilton Square, NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Dr. Kintur A. Sanghvi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kintur Sanghvi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronnolla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Excellent Doctor
SHOBHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
ALWAYS AMAZING….. Great Care from an extremely knowledgeable Dr.
MARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Awesome!! The staff and doctor make you feel so at ease with the appointment!!! Love this office….
MAHENDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Very caring and knowledgeable doctor.
CAROL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Always very patient and through.very good doc. We are happy with his expertise.
CARL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Awesome doctor
MEENA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Excellent doctor. Great office staff. Very thorough and punctual.
DENNIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr was great, explain everything ,was very comfortable
DEBORAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Dr. Sanghvi is compassionate, communicates clearly and listens well. He patiently answers all questions.
KAUSHIK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
The office ambience and staff members were great and above all I found Dr Sanghvi to be good listener, very interactive and extremely methodical and meticulous in his approach. Overall great experience.
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Dr . And staff very efficient and professional.
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Sanghvi's knowledge and communication.
RASHMIKA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
excellent staff and excellent doctor. Would highly recommend
MELISSA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
The doctor always takes time to sit and review your chart, and answer all questions you might have in order to help you feel secure with what is going on with your medical concerns.
MRUDUL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Felt relaxed confident and comfortable after meeting him!
ARTI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
It was very kind , loving & knowledgeable doctor I have ever seen before .would love to recommend others .
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
I was taken right away the office is running very fast and efficient
JOE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Telehealth visits are very informative and effective. Highly recommend them with Dr. Sanghvi for people who having challenging schedules and also for those who would like to discuss their medical health in a relaxed environment- your home.
Clarine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
He’s very committed to his patients. I was having some difficulty and I called and I was fitted in a few days later. He reviewed my medication and we discovered I was not taking enough of one of them. I am very pleased with his care!
HILDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
10

Patient Reviews

  • Gallery image about Patient Reviews Gallery image about Patient Reviews