Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Kintur A. Sanghvi, MD, FACC, FSCAI -  - Board Certified Cardiologist

NJ Heart & Vascular Care

Kintur A. Sanghvi, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Board Certified Cardiologist & Cardiovascular Physician located in Princeton, NJ & Hamilton Square, NJ

20 total reviews

Dr. Kintur A. Sanghvi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kintur Sanghvi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BEVERLY S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Staff were professional and caring. My visit was having questions answered and they were. Professional and caring doctor. He paid attention to the patient and not a computer.
Nikunjben S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Sanghvi was extremely knowledgeable and nice. Entire office staff was so humble and helpful. I would definitely recommend this cardiologist to other.
Gary E.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great doctor
TARAL T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Thank you for all your guidance and support throughout this challenging journey. We couldn’t have made this far without you. We will forever remain grateful to you for this.
ROBIN C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Wonderful staff and caring and concerned doctor. Went in with a possible issue and he put me at ease with a plan of action.
Debra C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Sanghvi was very kind. He took the time to listen to me and I didn’t feel rushed. I would def recommend him.
GEORGE D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent physician - very knowledgeable - and listens to his patients as well, which is a rare commodity sometimes for MDs.
DAWN S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Patient, thorough, very detailed
Rohiniben S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Good and cooperative Staff Doctor Kinture sanghavi Very friendly .Excellent and professional doctor,listen to yr situation and take time to explain everything Definitely best Doctor
SAMUEL P.
Submitted 07/24/21
explained everthing completly
Ginny A.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very professional and knowledgeable. Dr Sanghvi is very patient and actively listened to my concerns.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 07/12/21
After getting some lab work done for severe leg pain when walking, my primary doctor referred me to Dr. Sanghvi. I called on a Tuesday and got an appointment on Thursday. His office staff, Natalie & Judy were both friendly and efficient. Dr. Sanghvi is very professional and has a great demeanor. After 5 minutes of reading my lab tests he knew exactly what was wrong. He took his time explaining in layman’s terms what needed to be done. He is patient, caring and I felt very comfortable talking to him. He made arrangements to take care of my problem within a very short time range. Thank you.
Sajid M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very Professional staff—from intake to departure from office. Dr. Sanghvi was very thorough and has great bedside manners.
Mahendra S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very knowledgeable doctor with personal care.
SHEILA H.
Submitted 06/12/21
I am a new patient for Dr. Sanghvi. He visited me in the hospital and I was so impressed by his thorough and caring manner. He really took the time to discuss my condition and tell me what his recommendations were. I followed up at his office after my discharge. He and his staff are very professional and considerate.
RAY T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great nice people
Michael O.
Submitted 06/04/21
This was my first visit, and one that distinguished itself from many of the other experiences that I've had with other doctor's offices. From the appointment scheduling process and administrative support to the kind, thorough and comprehensive care from Dr. Sanghvi, I would highly recommend this practice.
ROBERT P.
Submitted 05/24/21
Excellent! Great staff. Very knowledgeable and caring Doctor. Took the time to thoroughly review my health record and plan. Asked and answered many questions. Wonderful experience.
HAIG K.
Submitted 05/21/21
I have known Dr. Sanghvi for several years as a patient at Deborah Heart and Lung Hospital. I was delighted to learn that he has gone into private practice near to my home. He is an exceptional surgeon ( I have 5 stents and a repaired abdominal aortic aneurysm) and a very caring person with an holistic approach to cardiology. A good listener.
CAROLYN H.
Submitted 05/21/21
My recent telehealth appointment with Dr. Sangvhi was excellent. I live at a distance, so this was my best choice for this visit. He explained my test results very clearly. It was as if I was in his office! I feel very confident that my issues will be handled in the best possible manner!