Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kintur A. Sanghvi, MD, FACC, FSCAI -  - Board Certified Cardiologist

NJ Heart & Vascular Care

Kintur A. Sanghvi, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Board Certified Cardiologist & Cardiovascular Physician located in Princeton, NJ & Hamilton Square, NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Dr. Kintur A. Sanghvi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kintur Sanghvi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DHANASEKARAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very courteous Answers all our questions patiently and in language you could understand
Meenaxiben R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great
Trevor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Very knowledgeable and caring doctor.
Roberta S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I liked the dr and I appreciated that his staff fit me in quickly as a new patient in need of a Dr after going to the emergency room a few days earlier. My only important comment is that a nurse treating patients should be wearing a mask. I had the awkward situation of having to ask the nurse twice to wear a mask. This made me uncomfortable and is bit appropriate in a Dr office
Ghanshyam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Excellent
Mahendra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very knowledgeable and spent as much time as needed to answer your questions and listens to your concerns. Nice person. Thanks
ONSY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent Doctor and service
Rohitkumar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Best cardiologist.
JOHN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Professional,caring staff with eye contact and a genuine concern,at the same time I felt extremely comfortable
EDMOND F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Like both front office staff and Dr.Kintur. great service and care from the Doctor.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent
Martin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Dr Sanghvi is knowledgeable and thorough, but above all he is personable, attentive, and takes his time. Kudos to him and his friendly staff!
Henry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Went over heart history and ordered testing. Change one medication.
JULIO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
The Doctor is a good listener and takes time to explain with detail my heart problem and what treatment options I have so I was very helpful to me
JEAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Staff was professional and thorough
JOSE VICTORIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very good information, listens and is patient. I am 85 and these things are very important would definitely recommend Doctor Sanghvi
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Sanghvi is an outstanding professional. He takes the time to listen to the patient and does not rush. He provides you with detailed information about your treatment and diagnostic tests. The office staff is patient and helpful. Dr. Sanghvi has my highest recommendation.
LUISA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I loved your practice, kind and good bedside manners. Thank you
BEVERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Caring and respectful staff. Caring and respectful doctor. I would recommend my doctor to everyone. I trust him
Rajini K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Sanghvi is a very thorough doctor who explores any potential issues. He does a good job of meeting the patient where they are and while he is honest about what is going on or needs to be done on the end of the patient such as better diet, activity etc. he does not come across as judgmental. Dr. Sanghvi is also very calm which helps one feel at ease.

Patient Reviews

  • Gallery image about Patient Reviews Gallery image about Patient Reviews